<Nuvem Assembly Election 2017 Results, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Nuvem Election 2017 Results

Nuvem Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Nuvem Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Nuvem constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
WILFRED D'SA INC Leading/ Winner N.A
Others Trailing N.A

Nuvem Assembly Election 2017 Date

Nuvem Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Nuvem Vidhan Sabha constituency, Goa.
Date of Poll Date of Counting
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17

Nuvem Constituency Candidate list 2017

Nuvem Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Shiv Sena, Shiv Sena, AAP and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Indian National Congress (INC) Wilfred D'Sa
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Vincent Rodrigues
Independent (IND) Dinesh Bandodkar
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Mariano Godinho

About Nuvem Assembly Constituency

Nuvem Assembly Constituency Statistics
Assembly Constituency No - Name :28 - Nuvem
No. of Polling Stations :39 Nos
Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) :Deepesh N Priolkar
Assistant Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) :Snehal S. Prabhu
Booth Level Officers (BLO) :39 Nos
Total Electors :27841
Aadhaar Feeded Count :11423 Aadhar Feeded

Data Source: http://ceogoa.nic.in/

Nuvem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party