<Porvorim Assembly Election 2017 Results, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Porvorim Election 2017 Results

Porvorim Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Porvorim Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Porvorim constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
ROHAN KHAUNTE Others Leading/ Winner N.A
Guruprasad R. Pawaskar BJP Trailing N.A

Porvorim Assembly Election 2017 Date

Porvorim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Porvorim Vidhan Sabha constituency, Goa.
Date of Poll Date of Counting
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17

Porvorim Constituency Candidate list 2017

Porvorim Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Shiv Sena, Shiv Sena, AAP and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Guruprasad R. Pawaskar
Independent (IND) Rohan Khaunte
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Rajesh Valvaikar

About Porvorim Assembly Constituency

Porvorim Assembly Constituency Statistics
Assembly Constituency No - Name :9 - Porvorim
No. of Polling Stations :38 Nos
Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) :Kapil Phadte
Assistant Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) :Shri. Mandar Naik
Booth Level Officers (BLO) :38 Nos
Total Electors :23404
Aadhaar Feeded Count :14354 Aadhar Feeded

Data Source: http://ceogoa.nic.in/

Porvorim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party