Sanquelim Election 2017 Results

Search Constituency

Chief Minister :
Laxmikant Parsekar
Political Party :
Asseumed office :
8th November 2014
Assembly Constituencies :
Parlimentary Constituencies :
Ruling Party :
Opposition Party :
Leader of the House :
Laxmikant Parsekar, BJP
Governor :
Mridula Sinha
Chief Electoral Officer :
N.S Navti

Sanquelim Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Sanquelim Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Sanquelim constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
N.A Leading N.A
Dharmesh Saglani INC Trailing N.A

Sanquelim Constituency Election 2017 Date

Sanquelim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election are due in 2017. The polling dates will be announced officially by Election Commission of India by December, 2016.
Date of Poll Date of Counting
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17

Sanquelim Constituency Candidate list 2017

Get to Know contesting candidates name of Sanquelim Assembly Constituency with name of AC, No. and party.
Note: This is not final contesting candidates name, It's announce by state political party. Final name will be out, after the candidate affidavit approved by ECI.
Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Dr. Pramod Pandurang Sawant
Indian National Congress (INC) Dharmesh Saglani
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG) N.A
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Pratap Prabhakar Gauns
Communist Party of India (CPI) N.A
Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM) N.A
Independent (IND) Mahesh Shantaram Parab
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Milind Gauns

About Sanquelim Assembly Constituency

Sanquelim Assembly Constituency Statistics
Assembly Constituency No - Name :17 - Sanquelim
No. of Polling Stations :50 Nos
Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) :Mahadev J. Araundekar
Assistant Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) :Shri. Priya S. Samant
Booth Level Officers (BLO) :50 Nos
Total Electors :25492
Aadhaar Feeded Count :20753 Aadhar Feeded

Data Source:

Sanquelim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party