Karnataka Election Results

Chief Minister of Karnataka - K. Siddaramaiah
22nd CM of Karnataka
Assumed , 13th May 2013
Born 12th August 1948
Type Lower house
Parlimentary Constituencies 28
Assembly Constituencies 225
Ruling Party Indian National Congress
Opposition Party Bharatiya Janta Party
Governor Vajubhai Vala
Leader of the House Shri K. Siddaramaiah, INC
Cheif Electoral Officer Anil Kumar Jha

Search Constituency