Polling Stations in Nambol

Search Constituency

Chief Minister :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Political Party :
Asseumed office :
2nd March 2002
Assembly Constituencies :
Parlimentary Constituencies :
Ruling Party :
Opposition Party :
Trinamool Congress
Leader of the House :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Governor :
Shri V. Shanmuganathan
Chief Electoral Officer :
Oinam Nabakishore Singh

List of Polling Stations in Nambol Constituency

Table showing the Nambol's polling stations along with Polling station Number, Name and Location.
PS No. Polling Station Name Polling Station Location
24/1 Utlou (A) Utlou Government High School
24/2 Utlou Mayai Leikai Mamang Utlou Government Primary School (S/W)
24/3 Utlou Mayai Leikai Utlou Government Primary School (N/W)
24/4 Utlou (C) Utlou Girls Government Junior High School
24/5 Kakyai Langpok (A) Kakyai Langpok Girls Government Primary School (R/W)
24/6 Kakyai Langpok (B) Kakyai Langpok Girls Government Primary School (L/W)
24/7 Kakyai Langpok (C) Phadibi Junior High School
24/8 Thiyam Thiyam Boys Government Primary School (Mangrapokpi)
24/9 Thiyam Thiyam Boys Government Upper Junior Basic School
24/10 Lourembam Lourembam Maning Government Primary School
24/11 Pukhrabam Maning Pukhrambam Government Junior High School (N/W)
24/12 Pukhrabam Mamang Pukhrambam Government Junior High School (S/W)
24/13 Kha Sanjenbam Awang Leikai Sanjenbam High School
24/14 Kha Sanjenbam Makha Leikai Sanjenbam Govt. L.P. School
24/15 Waheng Khuman Maning Leikai Waheng Khuman Government L.P. School(N/W)
24/16 Waheng Khuman Mamang Leikai Waheng Khuman Government L.P. School(S/W)
24/17 Leimapokpam Khunpham Mamang Leikai Khunpham Government Primary School(N/W)
24/18 Leimapokpam Khunpham Maning Leikai Khunpham Government Primary School(S/W)
24/19 Leimapokpam Mayai Leikai Leimapokpam Mayai Primary School(N/W)
24/20 Leimapokpam Mayai Makha Leikai Leimapokpam Mayai Primary School(S/W)
24/21 Leimapokpam Awang Mamang Liemapokpam Public High School
24/22 Leimapokpam Mayai Leikai Liemapokpam Government Awang Primary School
24/23 Khathong Khathong Girls Government Lower Primary School
24/24 Laitongjam Laitonjam Government Primary School
24/25 Phoijing Makha Phoijing Girls Government Primary School(W/W)
24/26 Khori Leikai and Phoijing Tongba Kabui Phoijing Girls Government Primary School (E/W)
24/27 Nambol Awang Phoijing No. 6 Government Primary School (E/W)
24/28 Nambol Awang Makha Phoijing No. 6 Government Primary School (W/W)
24/29 Nambol Makha Nambol Makha Government Lower Primary School
24/30 Kongkham (A1) Kongkham Government Lower Primary School
24/31 Kongkham Makha Kongkham Makha Lower Primary School
24/32 Kongkham (B) Kongkham Awang Government Lower Primary School
24/33 Sabal Leikai Maning Nambol Government Collegiate High School
24/34 Sabal Leikai Mamang Nari Kalyan Bidyalaya
24/35 Balram Khul Balaram Khul Government Lower Primary School(W/W)
24/36 Kabowakching Khunou Kabowakching Primary School
24/37 Kabowakching Haokramband High School
24/38 Maibam Chingmang Maibam Chingmang Government Lower Primary School
24/39 Maibam Chingning Maibam Chingning Government Lower Primary School
24/40 Naorem Utrapat Awang Leikai Naorem Utrapat Government Lower Primary School
24/41 Naorem Utrapat Makha Leikai Naorem Makha Girls Lower Primary School
24/42 Ishok Awang Maning Leikai Ishok Maning Aided Lower Primary School
24/43 Ishok Awang Leikai Ishok Government Lower Primary School(E/W)
24/44 Ishok Mamang Maning Makha Leikai Ishok Government Lower Primary School (W/W)
Data Source: http://erms.man.nic.in/ListOfPollingStations.aspx