Polling Stations in Singhat

Search Constituency

Chief Minister :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Political Party :
Asseumed office :
2nd March 2002
Assembly Constituencies :
Parlimentary Constituencies :
Ruling Party :
Opposition Party :
Trinamool Congress
Leader of the House :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Governor :
Shri V. Shanmuganathan
Chief Electoral Officer :
Oinam Nabakishore Singh

List of Polling Stations in Singhat Constituency

Table showing the Singhat's polling stations along with Polling station Number, Name and Location.
PS No. Polling Station Name Polling Station Location
60/1 Buksau Buksau L.P School
60/2 Zabellei Zabellei Mission L.P School
60/3 Tonglon (T) Tonglon (T) L.P School
60/4 Tonglon (T) Tonglon (P) L.P School
60/5 Vokbual Vokbual (M) L.P School
60/6 Allusingtam Allusingtam L.P School
60/7 Sumchinvum Sumchinvum L.P School
60/8 Muallum Muallum L.P School
60/9 Zezaw Zesaw St. Hohn School
60/10 Panglian Panglian L.P School
60/11 Tuaitengphai (A) Tuaitengphai L.P School
60/12 Tuaitengphai (B) Tuaitengphai L.P School
60/13 Tuinuphai Tuinuphai J.B School
60/14 Tuinuphai Convention English School
60/15 B. Kaljang (1) B. Kaljang J.B. School
60/16 B. Kaljang (2) B. Kaljang Community Hall
60/17 Mongbung Mongbung L.P School
60/18 Sangaikot Sangaikot Govt.L.P School
60/19 Lamlai Lamlai L.P School
60/20 Pantha Pantha Mission L.P School
60/21 Dongjang (1) Dongjang J. B. School
60/22 Dongjang (2) Dongjang Community Hall
60/23 Saiboh Saiboh L.P School
60/24 Khoinoi Khoinoi L.P School
60/25 Singheu Singheu L.P School
60/26 Khongkhai (1) Khongkhai L.P School
60/27 Hita Khunou Khongkhai Community Hall
60/28 Teikot Teikot L.P School
60/29 Hiangtam Khunou Hiangtam (K) M.E School
60/30 Hiangtam (V) Hiangtam (V) L.P School
60/31 Singhat (A) Thadouveng Community Hall
60/32 Singhat (B) Singhat Govt. High School (W/W)
60/33 Singhat (C) Singhat Govt. High School (E/W)
60/34 Tangpizol Tangpijol Govt. L.P. School
60/35 Maukot Maukot Govt. L.P. School
60/36 Chiangpi Chiangpi Mission M.E. School
60/37 Lungthul (L) Lungthul (L) Mission M.E. School
60/38 Sialbu Sialbu J. B. School
60/39 Lungthul (T) Lungthul (T) J.B. School
60/40 Tuikuimuallum Tuikuimuallum J.B. School
60/41 Kangkap Kangkap Mission School
60/42 Lungchin Lungchin J.B. School
60/43 Ngaljang Ngaljang Mission M.E. School
60/44 New Suangdoh New Suangdoh Govt. Jr. High School
60/45 Tonjang Tonjang J.B. School
60/46 Behiang (V) Behiang (V-2) Aided Jougal High School
60/47 Behiang (H) Behiang (H) Govt. L.P. School
60/48 Songphu Songphu Aided L.P. School
Data Source: http://erms.man.nic.in/ListOfPollingStations.aspx