Polling Stations in Wangkhem

Search Constituency

Chief Minister :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Political Party :
Asseumed office :
2nd March 2002
Assembly Constituencies :
Parlimentary Constituencies :
Ruling Party :
Opposition Party :
Trinamool Congress
Leader of the House :
Okram Ibobi Singh
Governor :
Shri V. Shanmuganathan
Chief Electoral Officer :
Oinam Nabakishore Singh

List of Polling Stations in Wangkhem Constituency

Table showing the Wangkhem's polling stations along with Polling station Number, Name and Location.
PS No. Polling Station Name Polling Station Location
32/1 Haokha Mamang Leikai Maipak Junior High School
32/2 Haokha Maning Haokha Primary School
32/3 Thoubal Khunou Waithou Mapal Junior High School
32/4 Kiyam Siphai (A-1) Kiyam Wangmataba Primary School
32/5 Kiyam Siphai (A-2) Litanpok Primary Madrassa
32/6 Kiyam Siphai (B) Amurijam L.P. School
32/7 Kiyam Siphai (A-B1) Primary Health Centre
32/8 Kiyam Siphai (B-C2) Khong Ahanbi Youth Association (KHAYA)
32/9 Kiyam Siphai (B-C) Kiyam Junior High School
32/10 Hayel Labuk Hayel Labuk Primary Madrasa
32/11 Phoudel (A) Phoudel Multipropose Hall
32/12 Phoudel (B) Ever Living Youth Sporting Agency
32/13 Keirambi Phoudel Phoudel Keirambi L.P. School
32/14 Singa (A-1) Singa Bishnunaha L.P. Madrasa (W/W)
32/15 Singa (B-1) Singa Bishnunaha L.P. Madrasa (E/W)
32/16 Singa (2) Yairipok Huidrom Leikai L.P. School
32/17 Wangkhem (A) Wangkhem Junior High School (S/W)
32/18 Wangkhem (B) Wangkhem Junior High School (N/W)
32/19 Bishnunaha (A) Yairipok Junior High School (E/W)
32/20 Bishnunaha (A-2) Yairipok Junior High School (W/W)
32/21 Bishnunaha (B) Guidance Club House Yairipok Bishnunaha
32/22 Charangpat Mamang (1) Charangpat Mamang Leikai Social Welfare Youth Club Shang
32/23 Charangpat Mamang (2) Charangpat High School (E/W)
32/24 Charangpat Maklang (A) Charangpat Maning Leikai Defence Club
32/25 Charangpat Maklang (B-1) Charangpat High School (W/W)
32/26 Charangpat Maklang (B-2) Icham Khunou L. P. School
32/27 Yairipok Bamon Leikai (A) Yairipok Junior High School (N/W)
32/28 Yairipok Bamon Leikai (B) Yairipok Monungol L.P. School
32/29 Khoirom (A-1) Khoirom Primary School (N/W)
32/30 Khoirom (A-2) Khoirom Primary School (S/W)
32/31 Khoirom (B-1) Khoirom Junior High School
32/32 Khoirom (B-2) Heitroipokpi L.P. Madrasa
32/33 Kekru (1) Kekru J.B. Primary School
32/34 Kekru (2) Kekru Aided J.B. School
32/35 Chaobok Kabui (A) Sangomshang L.P.Madrasa
32/36 Chaobok Kabui (B) Waithou L. P. School
32/37 Bishnunaha Bishnunaha Federation (Club House)
32/38 Charangpat Maklang (A) Maklang Model L.P. School (Aided)
Data Source: http://erms.man.nic.in/ListOfPollingStations.aspx