<Atam Nagar Assembly Election Results 2017, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Atam Nagar Election 2017 Results

Atam Nagar Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Atam Nagar Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Atam Nagar constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Punjab Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
SIMARJEET SINGH BAINS Others Leading/ Winner N.A
Kamal Jit Singh Karwal INC Trailing N.A

Atam Nagar Assembly Election 2017 Date

Atam Nagar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Atam Nagar Vidhan Sabha constituency, Punjab.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 1

Atam Nagar Constituency Candidate list 2017

Atam Nagar Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Akali Dal, SAD and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Indian National Congress (INC) Kamal Jit Singh Karwal
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) Gurmeet Singh Kular
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Deepak
Independent (IND) Udham Singh Gill

Atam Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party