<Bhoa Assembly Election Results 2017, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Bhoa Election 2017 Results

Bhoa Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Bhoa Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Bhoa constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Punjab Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
JOGINDER PAL INC Leading/ Winner N.A
Seema Kumari BJP Trailing N.A

Bhoa Assembly Election 2017 Date

Bhoa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Bhoa Vidhan Sabha constituency, Punjab.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 1

Bhoa Constituency Candidate list 2017

Bhoa Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Akali Dal, SAD and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Seema Kumari
Indian National Congress (INC) Joginder Pal
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Amarjeet Singh
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Chain Singh
Independent (IND) Surinder Kumar Kalotra
Apna Punjab Party (APP) Anika Ray

Bhoa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party