<Jaitu Assembly Election Results 2017, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Jaitu Election 2017 Results

Jaitu Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Jaitu Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Jaitu constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Punjab Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
BALDEV SINGH AAP Leading/ Winner N.A
Mohammad Sadique INC Trailing N.A

Jaitu Assembly Election 2017 Date

Jaitu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Jaitu Vidhan Sabha constituency, Punjab.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 1

Jaitu Constituency Candidate list 2017

Jaitu Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Akali Dal, SAD and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Indian National Congress (INC) Mohammad Sadique
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Baldev Singh
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) Manjit Singh Alias Suba Singh
Communist Party of India (CPI) Balvir Singh
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Kikar Singh
Independent (IND) Gurpreet Singh
Apna Punjab Party (APP) Harpal Singh

Jaitu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party