<Maur Assembly Election Results 2017, Winner & Runner-up Candidates

Maur Election 2017 Results

Maur Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Maur Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Maur constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Punjab Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
JAGDEV SINGH AAP Leading/ Winner N.A
Janmeja Singh Sekhon SAD Trailing N.A

Maur Assembly Election 2017 Date

Maur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been announced. As per Election Commission Polling will be held on 4thFeb, 2017 and counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Maur Vidhan Sabha constituency, Punjab.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
4-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 1

Maur Constituency Candidate list 2017

Maur Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in single phase on 4 Feb, 2017. Know BJP, Congress, Akali Dal, SAD and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Indian National Congress (INC) Harminder Singh Jassi
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Jagdev Singh
Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) Janmeja Singh Sekhon
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Dusahira Singh
Independent (IND) Sukhraj Singh Natt
Apna Punjab Party (APP) Harpal Singh

Maur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac No Ac Name Winner Name Winner Party Runner Up Name Runner Up Party