AIMIM Candidate List 2017 UP

All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Mulsimeen (AIMIM) state unit president has released list of 11 contesting candidates name for the first two phases of polls in Uttar Pradesh elections 2017, nominations for which are scheduled to commence from January 17.

As per report party has fielded four candidates for first phase in which polling will take place on March 11 for 73 seats and seven contestants for the second phase on March 15 when elections would be held on 67 assembly seats. The party has fielded two candidates in Saharanpur district. The MIM party has chosen assembly constituencies which have a sizeable Muslim population and hence could lead to a division of minority votes

List of AIMIM Party Candidates list for UP Polls 2017

AC No.AC NameCandidates NamePhase
1BehatJunaid Ayubi2
3SaharanpurTalat Khan2
8KairanaMaulana Masiullah1
27Moradabad RuralHaji Aslam Ansari2
28Moradabad CityHaji Shahabuddin2
29KundarkiIsrar Hussain2
41Amroha cityShamim Ahmed Turk2
75KoilParvez Ahmed1
88Agra SouthMohd Idris1
97FirozabadAhtasham Ali1
124BareillyYaseen Ansari2

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) is a recognized state political party based in the Indian state of Telangana. It was founded in 12 Nov 1927 and Asaduddin Owaisi, the current President of AIMIM party. As per media agency report AIMIM going to contest all 403 Assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh. AIMIM state president said, the selection of candidates was in last phase and list of candidates would be released shortly. As per media report announcement of candidates would be held within two or three days as party is going to contest in the 2017 Assembly elections from three assembly seats of Allahabad — City West, City South and Soraon.

SP candidate list 2017 for UP
BSP candidate list 2017 for Uttar Pradesh
NCP Uttar Pradesh candidate list 2017
Congress Uttar Pradesh Candidate list 2017
Uttar Pradesh Election pre-poll Survey Results
List of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Constituency
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017