Behat Election 2017 and Results

Behat Constituency Assembly Election 2017 Result

Behat Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Behat constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
N.A Leading N.A
Mahaveer Rana BJP Trailing N.A

Behat Assembly Election 2017 Date

Behat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been released. On 4th Jan 2017, Election Commission declared the date for upcoming Polls. Counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Behat Assembly, Uttar Pradesh.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
15-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 2

Behat Constituency Candidate list 2017

UP Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in seven phase. Know BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, RLD, Nationalist Congress Party and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 of Behat Constituency along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Mahaveer Rana
Indian National Congress (INC) Naresh Saini
Samajwadi Party (SP) Uml Ali Khan
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Muhammad Iqbal

Behat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac Name Winner Name Party Runner-up Name Party
Data Source: