Jhansi Nagar Election 2017 Results

Jhansi Nagar Assembly Constituency Election Result 2017

Jhansi Nagar Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Jhansi Nagar constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
RAVI SHARMA BJP Leading/ Winner N.A
N.A BSP Trailing N.A

Search Constituency

Jhansi Nagar Assembly Election 2017 Date

Jhansi Nagar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been released. On 4th Jan 2017, Election Commission declared the date for upcoming Polls. Counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Jhansi Nagar Assembly, Uttar Pradesh.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
23-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 4

Jhansi Nagar Constituency Candidate list 2017

UP Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in seven phase. Know BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, RLD, Nationalist Congress Party and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 of Jhansi Nagar Constituency along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Ravi Sharma

Jhansi Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac Name Winner Name Party Runner-up Name Party
Data Source: http://eci.nic.in/eci_main/electionanalysis/AE/S24/a_index_right1.htm