Kanpur Cantt Election 2017 and Results

Kanpur Cantt Assembly Election 2017 Date

Kanpur Cantt Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been released. On 4th Jan 2017, Election Commission declared the date for upcoming Polls. Counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Kanpur Cantt Assembly, Uttar Pradesh.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
19-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 3

Kanpur Cantt Constituency Candidate list 2017

UP Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in seven phase. Know BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, RLD, Nationalist Congress Party and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 of Kanpur Cantt Constituency along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Raghunandan Bhadauriya
Samajwadi Party (SP) Haji Parvez Ansari
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Dr. Nasim Ahmad

Kanpur Cantt Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac Name Winner Name Party Runner-up Name Party
Data Source: http://eci.nic.in/eci_main/electionanalysis/AE/S24/a_index_right1.htm