Noida Election 2017 Results

Noida Assembly Constituency Election Result 2017

Noida Constituency Election results will be declared on 11th March 2017. Get live Assembly election result 2017 of Noida constituency along with Winner and Runner-up candidate names and their respective votes.
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Exit Polls
Name of Candidate Party Status Votes
PANKAJ SINGH BJP Leading/ Winner N.A
Ashok Chauhan SP Trailing N.A

Search Constituency

Noida is No. 61 Constituency in Uttar Pradesh Legislative assembly. It comes under Gautam Budha District. In UP Assembly Elections 2017, Voting had done in Noida in Phase 1 dated on 2nd Feb 2017. In this Assembly elections, many parties has been taken place except 3 Major Parties. From BJP, Pankaj Singh is the candidate who is the son of Mr. Rajnath Singh. Ashok Chauhan is the candidate from Samajwadi Party and Ravikant Mishra is from BSP. Noida Constituency Result would be also declare on 11th Mar 2017 with result declaration of 5 States.
With the alliance of SP and Congress, There was some misconception about the Noida Constituency ticket that this assembly seat will move in Congress hand. But, SP did not provided that seat to Congress and announced their own candidate for Noida Constituency.
In last Assembly Election, Mahesh Sharma from BJP has been selected for Member of Legislative Assembly. Mahesh Sharma had won my more than 27 thousand votes against of Omdutt Sharma of BSP.

Noida Assembly Election 2017 Date

Noida Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election date has been released. On 4th Jan 2017, Election Commission declared the date for upcoming Polls. Counting of votes will take place on 11th March 2017 for Noida Assembly, Uttar Pradesh.
Date of Poll Date of Counting Phase
11-Feb-17 11-Mar-17 1

Noida Constituency Candidate list 2017

UP Assembly Constituency election 2017 are going to be held in seven phase. Know BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, RLD, Nationalist Congress Party and Independent contesting candidates list 2017 of Noida Constituency along with name of AC, No.

Party Name of Candidate
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Pankaj Singh
Samajwadi Party (SP) Ashok Chauhan
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) Pankaj Singh
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Ravikant Mishra
Bharatiya Democratic Socialist Alliance Party Kishore Singh
Bharatiya Subhash Sena Vikram Singh
Bhartiya Bhaichara Party Ripan Haldar
Independent Vikas Gupta
Independent Vijay Kumar
Jan Adhikar Manch Krishna Kant Singh
Pashchimi Uttar Pradesh Vikas Party Krishnpal Singh
Rashtriya Janhit Sangharsh Party Prem Singh
Shivsena Jayaram Bansal
Sarv Sambhaav Party Javed Khan

Noida Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

Year Ac Name Winner Name Party Runner-up Name Party
Data Source: